More toys

Tuesday, 9th August 2011 at 10:35 am Leave a comment

I’ve bought a WIRE BINDER and I’ve had great fun playing with it.  It took me a while to get used to it – my first attempt produced a wonky notebook – but I’ve since attempted three calendars and they’re all perfectly straight!  I’m waiting for a stationery delivery so in the meantime I’ll make mini notepads with the new stapler.

My cards were in a shop a while ago, the owner retired and closed the shop so I brought home the ones that didn’t sell.  They’d used a pricing gun on the cello bags and ripped the price stickers off quickly, they’ve all been left with a sticky patch on them.  I wish they’d left them on, the stickers will come off cleanly if you remove them slowly.  I hope WD40 will clean them up, if not then I’ll have to re-package them all *sigh*.

 

Entry filed under: Handmade cards and gift tags, Handmade crafts.

No pictures Hello………..Remember me??

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


MollyBean on Facebook

Blog Stats

  • 7,009 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 116 other followers

Calendar

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

