Facebook

Thursday, 19th September 2013 at 12:06 pm Leave a comment

I’ve set up a Facebook page for my handmade things. For now I’m just going to upload photos of my completed items on there. I’m probably not even going to use words 😀

I’m hoping to sell online eventually, but I’m going to take my time and find my way slowly. A while ago, I jumped in feet first with a website but I hadn’t taken the time to even learn how the site worked properly – I knew the basics but that was all. I ended up making far too many cards, notebooks, etc. and uploading them all at once. The house was in a permanent mess from crafting. I was ever-so-slighty overwhelmed 😀

Now, how to add a Facebook linky symbol to my sidebar………. I may be a while!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

More Happy Things Autumn

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


MollyBean on Facebook

Blog Stats

  • 7,035 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 114 other followers

Calendar

September 2013
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

