More Blankets

Monday, 24th February 2014 at 2:47 pm Leave a comment

My latest baby blanket is finished, it measures 32“ x 25“ (81cm x 63cm).

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m on the lookout for the perfect pink to make a girly ripple. In the meantime, I’ve started a blue and cream granny stripe.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

I need more of a routine. I’m going to try sticking to work hours for the things I want to sell. I really wish that meant I could crochet from 9am to 5pm every day – how great would that be 😀 The evenings will be saved for me, to go out for walk, watch a DVD, see real-life people (I don’t like to do that too often, lol), etc. Or most likely, have a play around and see what I can make for myself. Little fun things like these

collage

Entry filed under: Blankets, Crochet. Tags: , .

Blankets Just Playing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


MollyBean on Facebook

Blog Stats

  • 7,008 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 116 other followers

Calendar

February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

