February’s Crochet

Friday, 28th February 2014 at 5:21 pm 5 comments

Slouchy blanket – how did I manage to miscount so many stitches?!!

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Cushion cover – I do like it but it’s not my favourite make, I was experimenting with rectangles.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Baby ripple – ahhh that’s better!

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Baby-sized granny stripe – my favourite make this month.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Entry filed under: Blankets, Crochet, Yarn. Tags: , , .

Happy Things In February Tea & Coffee. And A Basket.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lucyannluna  |  Friday, 28th February 2014 at 5:41 pm

    Such pretty colours

    Reply
  • 2. The Snail of Happiness  |  Friday, 28th February 2014 at 9:41 pm

    I love those ripples!

    Reply
  • 3. thegrangerange.wordpress.com  |  Saturday, 1st March 2014 at 9:23 am

    You have had a pretty busy month, I love your colourful Slouchy Blanket.

    Reply
  • 4. erdeiemi  |  Saturday, 1st March 2014 at 5:57 pm

    The first blanket is wonderful. I love it 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. MollyBean  |  Monday, 3rd March 2014 at 6:38 am

    Thanks everyone xx I didn’t realise how much blue I’d used last month until I put the photos together!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


MollyBean on Facebook

Blog Stats

  • 7,035 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 114 other followers

Calendar

February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

