Playing With Pink

Sunday, 16th March 2014 at 11:16 am 3 comments

My search for the perfect pink for a baby blanket is over!  I’ve found it – Stylecraft’s Pale Rose. It’s the darker pink in this picture. Obviously I couldn’t walk into a yarn shop and buy just one colour (that’s just wrong!) so I picked up a few more to add to the stash.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Miss MB’s blanket is growing faster than I thought. This just might be my new favourite blanket, I can see me making lots of these in various colours.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Entry filed under: Blankets, Crochet, Yarn. Tags: , , .

Chickens & Eggs Growing

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. got2focus  |  Sunday, 16th March 2014 at 4:01 pm

    This pink is perfect indeed!

    Reply
  • 2. lundygirl  |  Sunday, 16th March 2014 at 8:57 pm

    Beautiful colours

    Reply
  • 3. MollyBean  |  Tuesday, 18th March 2014 at 8:24 am

    Thanks xx I’m really not a girly type, I prefer dark colours usually so I struggle with pink, lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


MollyBean on Facebook

Blog Stats

  • 7,035 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 114 other followers

Calendar

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

