Another Cold Day…..

Thursday, 27th March 2014 at 8:11 pm 4 comments

…..another zoo 😀 Bristol Zoo Gardens this time.  It wasn’t cold all day, the sun shone occasionally and it was quite warm during those few moments!

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Entry filed under: Out and about. Tags: .

A Cold Day Out (and a little moan) Happy Things In March

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. janajohnsonartwork  |  Saturday, 29th March 2014 at 3:43 am

    Since you don’t have a “contact me” page, I thought I’d post this note here, hoping you’d see it—–can I say I Love You? in a thank heavens for your diligence in finding a way around the missing media “open in a new window” link issue? I read your comment in the wordpress news and just sighed with relief!! I was painstakingly pasting into the html for each image, so frustrated at the loss of that ability, confused as a somewhat new wordpress user and fighting all afternoon trying to find out what’s going on!! Highlighting the photo, clicking the link, then ticking the box is soooooo much easier than what I was going to have to do. Thank you so much!! p.s., I hope I don’t scare you in a stalker way – I’m just very happy to figure a new way to do something that’s still new to me!

    Reply
    • 2. MollyBean  |  Saturday, 29th March 2014 at 8:54 am

      You’re welcome! I was getting so frustrated I almost cried 😀 I read all the instructions that came with the changes and I can’t believe this wasn’t mentioned at all, seems very odd.

      Love your paintings, my favourite is Pear Butter 🙂

      Reply
      • 3. MollyBean  |  Saturday, 29th March 2014 at 8:57 am

        And thanks for mentioning a ‘contact me’ page – it didn’t occur to me to have one! I’ll sort one out.

  • 4. janajohnsonartwork  |  Sunday, 30th March 2014 at 10:00 pm

    Thanks for visiting my site! Glad I could help out with the “contact page” suggestion – the least I could do for the help you gave me. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


MollyBean on Facebook

Blog Stats

  • 7,008 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 116 other followers

Calendar

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

