I Would Like……..

Friday, 6th June 2014 at 12:43 pm 8 comments

…to share this – a yarnbombing for a children’s hospice.  And IMO they couldn’t have picked a better theme, I love The Magic Faraway Tree!  Click the picture for all the info

yarn bomb

…to be able to eat my favourite ice cream – straight from the tub, with a large spoon – without worrying about sensitive teeth

ice cream

…to be one of those people who jumps out of bed in the morning and works out for an hour, smiling the whole time. Do these people really exist? Bet they don’t 😀

…a craft room like this. Actually, not like this – this exact one please!

craft room

…to try cooking with a thermal cooking bag

thermal cooking bag

…my like button to work on other people’s blogs. I’ve been reading everyone’s posts, but when I click ‘like’ it doesn’t always work.

That’s all for now, I’m sure I’ll be back with more later 😀

Entry filed under: Crochet, My wants. Tags: , .

Happy Things In May A Good Weekend

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lovelucie1  |  Friday, 6th June 2014 at 1:18 pm

    I too would kill for such a craft room.

    Reply
    • 2. MollyBean  |  Friday, 6th June 2014 at 6:33 pm

      It’s fab isn’t it? Next job on my to-do list – build an extension 😀

      Reply
  • 3. bmary  |  Friday, 6th June 2014 at 5:16 pm

    I just noticed some of my stars aren’t sticking. What, do I have to lick the phone/mouse first?

    Reply
    • 4. MollyBean  |  Friday, 6th June 2014 at 6:33 pm

      I tried that, it doesn’t work 😦 lol

      Reply
  • 5. The Twisted Yarn  |  Saturday, 7th June 2014 at 8:26 am

    That craft room……. *sighs, happily*

    Reply
    • 6. MollyBean  |  Sunday, 8th June 2014 at 8:08 am

      I haven’t stopped drooling! I’m trying to find a little space to fit just a tiny bit of it into my house. No luck yet.

      Reply
  • 7. thegrangerange.wordpress.com  |  Sunday, 8th June 2014 at 7:21 pm

    How lovely to own/occupy such a wonderful workspace, I somehow think if it were mine it would not be quite so neat and tidy!

    Reply
    • 8. MollyBean  |  Monday, 9th June 2014 at 2:56 pm

      It would be wrong to keep it neat and tidy! It needs to be in a state of Creative Organised Chaos 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


MollyBean on Facebook

Blog Stats

  • 7,035 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 114 other followers

Calendar

June 2014
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

